Committee Chairs

Arts & Letters
Angela Crankfield-Edmond
artsandletters@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Budget & Finance
Nadine Forgenie
finance@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Delta Academy
Iva Toler
deltaacademy@annapolisalumnaedst.org

EMBODI
Sheila Dudley Alexander
embodi@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Fall Activity
Joan Conway
fallactivity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Founders Day (Chapter)
Veronica Williams

Fundraising
Cherika Campbell & Nadine Forgenie
fundraising@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Delta GEMS
Latasha Beckles
gems@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Hospitality
Iva Toler & Josephine Whipple
hospitality@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Internal Audit
Afi Harrington
audit@annapolisalumnaedst.org

International
Dorothy Duppins
international@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Membership Services
Karol Salisbury
membershipsvcs@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Nominating
Iva Toler
nominating@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Past President's Council
Claudia Postell
pastpresidents@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Physical & Mental Health
Stephanie Byers & JoAnn Scipio
health@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Policies & Procedures
Betty Turner
policies@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Program Planning
Tamla Bias
pgmplanning@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Protocols & Traditions
Hattie Penn
protocols@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Publicity
Tracia Debnam & Stacey Demps
publicity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Risk Management
Tamla Bias
riskmanagement@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Ritual & Ceremonies
Chandler Madison & Belinda Strayhorn
ritual@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Scholarship
Tanya Diggs & Loretta Miller
scholarship@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Social Action
Michelle Schoonmaker
socialaction@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Spring Activity
Sanora Clark & Tawana Holland
springactivity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

STEM Initiative
Madelyn Smith
stem@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Technology
LaTonya Edmond
technology@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Chapter Leadership

 
Chapter Officers

Meet the current leadership proudly serving our chapter. View now

 
Committee Chairs

Meet our Chapters current Committees & Chairs. View now

 
Past Presidents

Past leadership who has proudly served our chapter. View now